Local Policing

South Broxtowe is divided into three clusters, for policing teams:

  • Stapleford – Stapleford North, South West, South East, Bramcote and Trowell.
  • Beeston – Beeston North, West, Central, Town Centre and Rylands.
  • Chilwell – Chilwell East, West, Attenborough and Toton & Chilwell Meadows.

Following recent police reductions the whole of the Stapleford cluster Beat Team will look after Stapleford, Bramcote and Trowell.  There will no longer be a dedicated officer for a specific ward.

Social Media for South Broxtowe

Twitter @BeestonCops

Facebook: Broxtowe South Police

Contact for South Broxtowe

The police rely on the general public keeping them informed of crime in their area. Phone 101 to report non emergency crime. Alternatively, to speak to a local beat officer, phone 101 Ext 318 9987 or email broxtowe.southnpa@nottinghamshire.pnn.police.uk.

To protect your property, register with Immobilise. Click on  http://www.recipero.com/immobilise for more details of this scheme.

To get free, safe, expert, online advice see https://www.getsafeonline.org/switchedon/. Also see the police guidance.

Here some links you may also find useful for Nottinghamshire Police: